Mizu Sushi

Do you want Sushi? I do. And the perfect place to get it in Laramie, Wyoming is Mizu Sushi. wave

This is our next destination. Mizu Sushi; the best sushi in the most unsuspecting of sushi destinations.

You walk into Mizu Sushi, and you are taken away to the high life of Tokyo, Japan itself. It’s modern. It’s chic. It’s fresh.

If you are looking for a more up town get away, you will definitely feel like you are in the big city, eating fancy sushi at this place. Whenever I go there, I feel like it gives me an excuse to dress up. I feel like I’m in a city whenever I’m in Mizu Sushi.

If you love the chic, city feel of Mizu Sushi, well just wait until you taste the sushi! It is fenominal! But just take my word for it. Try it, and you will fall in love.

As well as Mizu Sushi’s amazing sushi, they have a wide variety of sake, and asian wines for you to taste. My favorite of the sake is their rasberry flavored. There are many types and flavors to try; sake served warm, chilled and in between. If sake is not your cup of tea, then try the Plum Wine; another of my favorites.

Aside from Mizu Sushi’s sushi, and variety of drinks, they also offer a variety of cooked foods as well. One of my favorites is Pho. Pho is a Vietnamese noodle soup. You can choose to have chicken, beef, meat balls, or sea food in the soup, and all are great.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

sakemizususushsushiisushi

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

