Taste of the Town at Lovejoy’s Bar & Grill

Today is a great event happening in town that I plan on attending!! And how could I not attend! After all, it is Lovejoy’s Bar & Grill! Who would not jump at the chance for Lovejoy’s Bar & Grill. I know I would, and do on a daily.

Lovejoy’s is definitely one of my favorite eats in town; such good food. Every time someone comes to visit me here in Laramie, I always take them to Lovejoy’s. True fact, I probably take everyone I know there.

TasteoftheTown

Taste of Town at Lovejoy’s Bar & Grill

Date: May 29, 2013 Time: 11:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Event Description: Taste of the Town is this Wed., May 29th  from 11 to 4p.m. at Lovejoy’s Bar & Grill, 101 Grand Ave.Bring your friends and family downtown for lunch and enjoy an array of specialty burgers, salads, sandwiches and house favorites at Lovejoy’s.The special of the day is Spaghetti & Meatballs: Warm spaghetti piled high on a plate with plenty of meatballs and marinara. Topped with Parmesan cheese for $6.00.Click here to view Lovejoy’s full menu.

459f9c70f21c57c11a1bf70bfe2fe899-450-190

Leave a Reply

