Happy Monday!

 

Image

Welcome back to the work week! I hope you all had a wonderful weekend! I am not the fondest of Monday’s so when I get home I am ready to relax. With a rainy day like today, what could be better than pizza and a movie? I love Mr. Jim’s Pizza and they always have great deals. Check out their Facebook Page for some coupons. 

If you are looking to go out for dinner, check out Applebee’s wing night deal. On Monday and Thursday nights, they offer wings for only 45 cents. 

Tomorrow I will have some fun stuff to do outside as we are supposed to have beautiful weather. Happy Monday everyone!

 

Leave a Reply

